Firm Overview

2012-10-25 002 086Our firm is a general civil litigation firm specializing in insurance litigation, insurance coverage issues, construction defect litigation, product liability, automobile negligence, trucking, premises liability, dog bites, contractual disputes, employer torts and various other litigation concerns.

The lawyers in our firm have tried in excess of 450 jury trials to verdict on behalf of both individuals and businesses. We are a veteran group of litigation and trial lawyers with a wealth of experience providing professional and successful handling for insurance companies, their policy holders, companies and individuals.

Our offices are located in Cleveland, Ohio and Toledo, Ohio which enables us to serve our clients throughout the State of Ohio. Our business motto enables us to provide high quality legal service at reasonable costs.

Staff Directory

Joseph RitzlerJoseph Ritzler, Esq.

Phone: 216-241-8333 x 121
E-mail: jritzler@rcp-attorneys.com

Read More

Thomas CoughlinThomas M. Coughlin, Jr., Esq.

Phone: 216-241-8333 x 104
E-mail: tcoughlin@rcp-attorneys.com

Read More

Mike PagliaMichael A. Paglia, Esq.

Phone: 216-241-8333 x 107
E-mail: mpaglia@rcp-attorneys.com

Read More

Walter KrohngoldWalter H. Krohngold, Esq.

Phone: 216-241-8333 x 105
E-mail: wkrohngold@rcp-attorneys.com

Read More

John RubisJohn A. Rubis, Esq.

Phone: 216-241-8333 x 108
E-mail: jrubis@rcp-attorneys.com

Read More

100_1692Patrick J. Thomas, Esq.

Phone: 216-241-8333 x 126
E-mail: pthomas@rcp-attorneys.com

Read More

Rachel-Ladan-150Rachel E. Ladan, Esq.

Phone: 216-241-8333 x 109
E-mail: rladan@rcp-attorneys.com

Read More

colin-samonColin P. Sammon, Esq.

Phone: 216-241-8333 x 135
E-mail: csammon@rcp-attorneys.com

Read More

Christopher CasparyChristopher D. Caspary, Esq.

Phone: 216-241-8333 x 102
E-mail: ccaspary@rcp-attorneys.com

Read More

Alyssa WheelerAlyssa J. Wheeler, Esq.

Phone: 216-241-8333
E-mail: awheeler@rcp-attorneys.com

Read More

JenGaribaldiJennifer L. Garibaldi

Office Manager

Phone: 216-241-8333 x 111
E-mail: jgaribaldi@rcp-attorneys.com

Cherie WilcoxCherie Wilcox

Assistant to Thomas Coughlin, Jr.

Phone: 216-241-8333 x 117
E-mail: cwilcox@rcp-attorneys.com

Angie RosenfeldtAngie Rosenfeldt

Assistant to Joseph Ritzler
& Patrick Thomas

Phone: 216-241-8333 x 120
E-mail: angie@rcp-attorneys.com

Jen MethenyJennifer Metheny

Assistant to Michael Paglia

Phone: 216-241-8333 x 101
E-mail: jmetheny@rcp-attorneys.com

Sandy CermakSandra Cermak

Assistant to Walter Krohngold &
Colin P. Sammon

Phone: 216-241-8333 x 114
E-mail: scermak@rcp-attorneys.com

Stephanie BarryStephanie Barry

Assistant to Christopher Caspary
& Office Assistant

Phone: 216-241-8333 x 106
E-mail: sbarry@rcp-attorneys.com

Debbie HullKristen Butchko

Assistant to John Rubis
& Rachel Ladan

Phone: 216-241-8333 x 118
E-mail: kbutchko@rcp-attorneys.com

2007-01-01 12.01.35Bethany Schmidt

Receptionist

Phone: 216-241-8333
E-mail: bschmidt@rcp-attorneys.com

annie-camerinoAnnie Camerino

Office Assistant

Phone: 216-241-8333 x 124
E-mail: acamerino@rcp-attorneys.com

We serve clients throughout the State of Ohio.

© 2018 Ritzler, Coughlin, & Paglia Ltd. All Rights Reserved. | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
Design & Development by Meritech, Inc.