Attorneys

Our attorneys are aggressive, responsive, and effective. We are experienced in:

  • Insurance litigation
  • Employment litigation
  • Breach of contract issues
  • Construction law
  • Real estate law
  • Banking and finance

We are exceptionally sensitive to our clients' needs. We respond promptly to telephone calls and keep clients up-to-date on the status of their cases. We work closely with our clients to determine the best legal strategy, combining efficiency, cost-effectiveness, and a thorough understanding of the legal issues at hand.

Our attorneys

Joseph RitzlerJoseph Ritzler, Esq.

Phone: 216-241-8333 x 121
E-mail: jritzler@rcp-attorneys.com

Read More

Thomas CoughlinThomas M. Coughlin, Jr., Esq.

Phone: 216-241-8333 x 104
E-mail: tcoughlin@rcp-attorneys.com

Read More

Mike PagliaMichael A. Paglia, Esq.

Phone: 216-241-8333 x 107
E-mail: mpaglia@rcp-attorneys.com

Read More

Walter KrohngoldWalter H. Krohngold, Esq.

Phone: 216-241-8333 x 105
E-mail: wkrohngold@rcp-attorneys.com

Read More

John RubisJohn A. Rubis, Esq.

Phone: 216-241-8333 x 108
E-mail: jrubis@rcp-attorneys.com

Read More

Patrick ThomasPatrick J. Thomas, Esq.

Phone: 216-241-8333 x 102
E-mail: pthomas@rcp-attorneys.com

Read More

Rachel-Ladan-150Rachel Ladan, Esq.

Phone: 216-241-8333 x 116
E-mail: rladan@rcp-attorneys.com

Read More

colin-samon-150Colin P. Sammon, Esq.

Phone: 216-241-8333
E-mail: csammon@rcp-attorneys.com

Read More

Christopher CasparyChristopher D. Caspary, Esq.

Phone: 216-241-8333 x 102
E-mail: ccaspary@rcp-attorneys.com

Read More

We serve clients throughout the State of Ohio.

© 2018 Ritzler, Coughlin, & Paglia Ltd. All Rights Reserved. | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
Design & Development by Meritech, Inc.